Shows

JOHNNY_CARSON
Coming to Antenna TV January 1
RTT
Saturdays 1pm ET / 10am PT
HITCHCOCK
Weekend Nights 2am ET / 11pm PT
AITF
Weeknights 9pm ET / 6pm PT
Sundays 4pm ET / 1pm PT
BARNEYMILLER
Weeknights 6pm ET / 3pm PT
BAA
Weekdays 5am ET / 2am PT
BEWITCHED
Coming to Antenna TV Fall 2013
Tue. - Sat. 3am ET / 12am PT
Sundays 2pm ET / 11am PT
DTM
Weekdays 2pm ET / 11am PT
Sun. - Mon. 4am ET / 1am PT
DOOGIE
Weeknights 2am ET / 11pm PT
Saturdays 8pm ET / 5pm PT
EVENING_SHADE
Weekends 11pm ET / 8pm PT
FT
Coming September 14th
FKB
Weekdays 8am ET / 5am PT
FLIPPER
Coming to Antenna TV Fall 2013
TFN
Sundays 8am ET / 5am PT
GIDGET
Sundays 9am ET / 6am PT
GT
Weeknights 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Sundays 6pm ET / 3pm PT
GREEN_ACRES
Coming to Antenna TV Fall 2013
HAZEL
Weekdays 7am ET / 4am PT
BRIDES
Saturdays 8am ET / 5am PT
IDOJ
Coming to Antenna TV Fall 2013
Tue. - Sat. 4am ET / 1am PT
Sundays 3pm ET / 12pm PT
IAT
Coming September 14th
JB
Sun. - Mon. 3am ET / 12am PT
JEFFERSONS
Weeknights 10pm ET / 7pm PT
Sundays 7pm ET / 4pm PT
BEAVER
Weekdays 3pm ET / 12pm PT
MAUDE
Sundays 5pm ET / 2pm PT
MN
Weekdays 6am ET / 3am PT
BELVEDERE
Weekdays 4pm ET / 1pm PT
Weekend Nights 1am ET / 10pm PT
MISTER_ED
Coming to Antenna TV Fall 2013
Saturdays 2pm ET / 11am PT
MONKEES
Saturdays 4pm ET / 1pm PT
Sundays 10am ET / 7am PT
MMTC
Coming September 14th
NEWHART
Weeknights 1am ET / 10pm PT
Weekend Nights 12am ET / 9pm PT
ONE_DAY
Weeknights 11pm ET / 8pm PT
Sundays 9pm ET / 6pm PT
PF
Saturdays 5pm ET / 2pm PT
PATTY_DUKE
Weekdays 9am ET / 6am PT
ROPERS
Saturdays 7pm ET / 4pm PT
Sundays 12pm ET / 9am PT
SAS
Weeknights 7pm ET / 4pm PT
Sundays 8pm ET / 5pm PT
SMALL_WONDER
Saturdays 6pm ET / 3pm PT
Sundays 1pm ET / 10am PT
THREES_A_CROWD
Saturdays 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Sundays 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT
THREES_COMPANY
Weekdays 5pm ET / 2pm PT
Weeknights 12am ET / 9pm PT
Weekends 10pm ET / 7pm PT
STOOGES
Weekends 7am ET / 4am PT
TCFC
Saturdays 9pm ET / 6pm PT